Awardco Pricing in 2026: What You Can Find Out Before the Demo

Awardco does not publish per-user prices. Its pricing page lists five plans and one number: flexible small-business packages starting at $3,000 for organisations with 100 employees or fewer. Everything else goes through a demo. This guide sets out what the page does say, what it leaves out, what to ask in the demo, and how to put a floor under the budget before you have a quote.
It is written from Mojo Gift's side. Where Awardco's model is the better fit, it says so.
What Awardco's pricing page says
Checked on 13 October 2026 at awardco.com/pricing.
Plan | Price shown | What it includes |
|---|---|---|
Standard | Not stated, demo | Unlimited programmes within any two programme types, bulk recognition tool, approval flows, simple surveys, earn incentive creator |
Scale | Not stated, demo | Unlimited programmes within any four programme types, same tools as Standard |
Enterprise | Not stated, demo | Unlimited programmes across every programme type, all platform capabilities, early access to new features |
Service Awards Only | Not stated, demo | Service award programmes only, no bulk recognition tool |
Automated + 2 | Not stated, demo | Two active spot recognition programmes on top of automated service award, birthday and onboarding programmes |
Small Business Package | Flexible packages from $3,000 | For 100 employees or fewer, details through sales |
Add-ons the page names without prices: Awardco Engage (annual surveys, eNPS and reporting), A-Pay and Company Store, and additional programme types for non-employees at an extra fee. A customer success manager may be included as part of the licence agreement. No free trial is mentioned.
What the page does not say
The per-user price. Every plan apart from the small-business package is quote-only. Third-party directories list estimates, but Awardco does not confirm any of them, so treat those figures as other people's guesses.
Reward funding. Awardco's model is points redeemed through its catalogue, with Amazon as the headline option. The page says Amazon redemptions come with global fulfilment and shipping and no fees, and that eGift cards in the Standard Award Network carry fees that vary by country. The amounts are not given.
Tax handling. A Tax Buffer feature adjusts point values to cover sales tax and shipping. It is a mechanism, not a published rate.
Contract terms. No minimum term, seat count or implementation fee is stated.
Putting a floor under the budget
The one hard figure gives you a floor. At $3,000 for up to 100 employees, the platform alone starts at $30 per employee per year, before any rewards. Larger organisations should expect a higher total and a lower per-head rate, but Awardco will only confirm that in a quote.
Reward funding comes on top. If you plan $150 of recognition per employee per year, a 100-person company is looking at roughly $15,000 in rewards plus the $3,000 platform, plus whatever eGift card fees apply in the countries you operate in. That last line is the one to pin down in the demo, because it is the only part of Awardco's cost that is not at face value.
Line, 100 employees | Annual cost |
|---|---|
Small Business Package floor | $3,000 |
Rewards at $150 per employee, fully redeemed | $15,000 |
eGift card fees outside the United States | Not published, ask |
Indicative total | $18,000 plus fees |
What to ask in the demo
What is the per-user price for our headcount on Standard, Scale and Enterprise, and is it billed annually?
Which programme types count against the two or four allowed, and what does a fifth cost?
What are the eGift card fees by country for the countries we employ in?
Do points expire, and what happens to balances when someone leaves?
Is there an implementation fee, and is the customer success manager included or extra?
What is the minimum contract term, and can we start smaller than $3,000?
Where Awardco fits, and where a per-moment model fits better
Awardco is built for organisations that want many programme types running at once: spot recognition, service awards, birthdays, onboarding, incentives, all redeemed through one points catalogue with Amazon at the centre. If you want that breadth, and you have the HR capacity to configure and run it, the quote-based model is the price of flexibility.
Milestone recognition is a narrower job. Mojo Gift prices it by Moment: one funded reward, for one employee, for one occasion, at $25 per Moment per year from a 50-Moment minimum, which puts the entry point at $1,250 a year. The gift is funded separately at face value, with no card fees, no country surcharges and nothing expiring, and the recipient chooses an experience from a local catalogue in 190 countries. A concierge team runs delivery, so there is no platform to administer. The pricing page has the full breakdown, and the Mojo Gift vs Awardco comparison sets the two models side by side.
The short version
Awardco starts at $3,000 a year for up to 100 employees and quotes everything above that. Budget the platform floor, add rewards at face value, and get the eGift card fees by country in writing. If you need five programme types and an Amazon catalogue, that is the trade. If you need anniversaries, onboarding and incentives handled without admin, a per-moment programme such as the Mojo Moment Programme is usually the cheaper and simpler route.
Sources: Awardco pricing page, checked 13 October 2026.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Awardco cost?
Awardco does not publish per-user prices. Its pricing page (October 2026) lists Standard, Scale, Enterprise, Service Awards Only and Automated + 2 plans on quote, and small-business packages starting at $3,000 for organisations with 100 employees or fewer.
Are rewards included in the Awardco price?
No. Awardco is a points platform; rewards are funded on top. The page says Amazon redemptions carry no fees, while eGift cards in its award network carry fees that vary by country. The fee amounts are not published.
Does Awardco offer a free trial?
The pricing page does not mention a free trial. Plans are sold through a demo and sales conversation.
